ACCESS is an European and local network. The ACCESS network consists eight European capitals: Amsterdam, Sofia, London, Vilnius, Lisbon, Riga, Tallinn and Dublin. These capitals share knowledge and experience to support each other in their mutual mission to compose an European plan for inclusive cultural policy.

Each city has established a network of local stakeholders, residents, professionals and colleagues. This local network, called a Urbact Local Group (ULG) serves as a think-tank of equals who aim to establish a more cultural policy, tuned to the specific policy goals of the city. More information about each city can be found in the city profiles.


This website uses cookies to collect anonymized analytics data.